3 Steps to an Awesome Facebook Cover Photo for Your Business

Yesterday my wife decided that we need a Facebook Business page.

I was always planning on getting one up and running, because social media will be a big part of my overall online marketing mix, but I was postponing it to week 7 of my marketing plan. However, now we sit here with our brand new Facebook page for our brand new business – with 4 fans. Okay… this blog post is not going to be about how to attain Facebook followers. That is for another day. This article is about your Facebook cover photo for your business.

So this morning when I couldn’t sleep (3:24am) I decided that we need a cover photo much in the same way that Katie thought it would be a good idea to need a Facebook business page – spontaneously and outside the marketing strategy! So what came out of this morning’s endeavor?